Bereichsbild
Contact

Graduate Academy of Heidelberg University

Service Point

Im Neuenheimer Feld 370
Room 3
69120 Heidelberg

Telephone Icon 17x17 +49 (0) 6221 / 54 - 19765
E-Mail graduateacademy@uni-heidelberg.de

Office hours
Mon: 10 am–12 pm
Tue: 2 pm–4 pm
Wed: 10 am–12 pm
Thurs: 10 am–12 pm & 2 pm–4 pm

 

Team of the Graduate Academy

 

 

Administrative Director
Dr. Helke Hillebrand
Phone: + 49 (0) 6221 54 - 19760
Email: helke.hillebrand@uni-heidelberg.de
Room 1
​​Porträt Helke Hillebrand
Administrative Office


Birgit Bell
Phone: + 49 (0) 6221 54 - 19761
Email: birgit.bell@uni-heidelberg.de
Room 2

 

Service Centre
Janelle Ramaley / Chiara Rottaro
Phone: + 49 (0) 6221 54 - 19765
Email: Graduiertenakademie@uni-heidelberg.de
Room 3
Teamseite Chiara Rottaro

 

Ulrike Freitag
Phone: + 49 (0) 6221 54 - 19765
Email: Graduiertenakademie@uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

 

Service Centre Office Hours:
Mon through Thur 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Mon and Wed 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
and by appointment

 

Funding Programs Landesgraduiertenförderung / heiDOCS Quality Program
Birgit Bell
Phone: + 49 (0) 6221 54 - 19761
Email: birgit.bell@uni-heidelberg.de
Room 2

Elif Avcu
Phone: + 49 (0) 6221 54 - 19766
E-Mail: elif.avcu@uni-heidelberg.de
Room 2

 

Mayte Dächer
Phone: + 49 (0) 6221 54 - 19766
Email: ga-stipendien@uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

Career development

 

Seminar program

Dr. Melanie Niese
Phone: + 49 (0) 6221 54 - 19769
Email: melanie.niese@uni-heidelberg.de
Room 4

Silvia Cornacchiari
Phone: + 49 (0) 6221 54 - 19770
Email: ga-weiterbildung@uni-heidelberg.de

Melanie Spiegelhalter
Phone: + 49 (0) 6221 54 - 19770
Email: ga-seminare@uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

Language and writing skills 

David Jara
Phone: + 49 (0) 6221 54 - 19767
Email: david.jara@uni-heidelberg.de
Room 5

Textkorrektur und Sprachberatung für Deutsch

Julia Fauth
Email: ga-sprachberatung@uni-heidelberg.de

Academic Writing Support in English

Jonathan Griffiths
Email: ga-writing@uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

Communication / Marketing / Recruitment
Dr. Claudia Falk
Phone: + 49 (0) 6221 54 - 19762
Email: claudia.falk@uni-heidelberg.de
Room 4

Eric Herbst (Web Administrator)
Email: ga-web@uni-heidelberg.de

David Weinand (student assistant)
Email: ga-grafik@uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

Web Administrator: Falk
Last updated: 2020-08-26
zum Seitenanfang/up