Bereichsbild
Contact

Graduate Academy of Heidelberg University

Service Point

Im Neuenheimer Feld 370
Room 3
69120 Heidelberg

Telephone Icon 17x17 +49 (0) 6221 / 54 - 19765
E-Mail graduateacademy@uni-heidelberg.de

 

Walk-in office hours

Monday: 10 am to 12 pm
Tuesday: 2 pm to 4 pm
Wednesday: 10 am to 12 pm
Thursday: 10 am to 12 pm and 2 pm to 4 pm
and by appointment

Outside of our office hours you can reach us by telephone or email.

Please wear a mask at all times in the building.

 

Team of the Graduate Academy

 

 

Director
Dr. Helke Hillebrand
Phone: + 49 (0) 6221 54 - 19760
Email: helke.hillebrand@uni-heidelberg.de
Room 2
​​Porträt Helke Hillebrand​​
Administrative Office

Silke Hoffmann
Phone: + 49 (0) 6221 54 - 19761
Email: silke.hoffmann@uni-heidelberg.de
Room 3

​​

 

Service Point
Janelle Ramaley / Chiara Rottaro
Phone: + 49 (0) 6221 54 - 19765
Email: Graduiertenakademie@uni-heidelberg.de
Room 1
Teamseite Chiara Rottaro

 

Daniel Davis
Phone: + 49 (0) 6221 54 - 19765
Email: Graduiertenakademie@uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

 

 

Service Centre Office Hours:
Mon through Thur 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Mon and Wed 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
and by appointment

 

Funding Programs Landesgraduiertenförderung / heiDOCS Quality Program

Silke Hoffmann
Phone: + 49 (0) 6221 54 - 19761
Email: silke.hoffmann@uni-heidelberg.de
Room 3

 

Elif Avcu (parental leave)
Phone: + 49 (0) 6221 54 - 19766
E-Mail: elif.avcu@uni-heidelberg.de
Room 3

Melanie Spiegelhalter
Phone: + 49 (0) 6221 54 - 19766
Email: melanie.spiegelhalter@uni-heidelberg.de
Room 3

 

Saltanat Amantay-Kern
Phone + 49 (0) 6221 54 - 19792
Email: saltanat.amantay-kern@uni-heidelberg.de
Room 5

 

 

Mayte Dächer
Email: ga-stipendien@uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

Career development

 

Seminar program

Dr. Melanie Niese
Phone: + 49 (0) 6221 54 - 19769
Email: melanie.niese@uni-heidelberg.de
Room 4

Sarah Herzog
Phone: + 49 (0) 6221 54 - 19770
Email: ga-weiterbildung@uni-heidelberg.de

Mayte Dächer
Email: ga-seminare@uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

Language and writing skills 

Dr. David Jara
Phone: + 49 (0) 6221 54 - 19767
Email: david.jara@uni-heidelberg.de
Room 5

Textkorrektur und Sprachberatung für Deutsch

Marike Telgen
Email: ga-sprachberatung@uni-heidelberg.de

Academic Writing Support in English

S. Mukherjee
Email: ga-writing@uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

Communication / Marketing / Recruitment
Dr. Claudia Falk
Phone: + 49 (0) 6221 54 - 19762
Email: claudia.falk@uni-heidelberg.de
Room 4

Pablo Naranjo (student assistant)
Email: ga-edv@uni-heidelberg.de

Nanina Föhr (student assistant)
Email: ga-grafik@uni-heidelberg.de

Alicia Kopsch (student assistant)
Email: ga-social@uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

Web Administrator: Falk
Last updated: 2022-10-04
zum Seitenanfang/up